The Eight Most Horrifying Body Modifications of 2008



Click on either image to see the other seven.

8 Responses to “The Eight Most Horrifying Body Modifications of 2008”

  1. I often wonder how and why self-mutilation transformed from a treatable mental disorder into a permanent fashion statement.

  2. Seems like anorexia has done the same thing.

  3. All I can say is ICK!! I managed to hold still for my vasectomy. But that didn’t leave any lasting painful damage and has a purpose. Genital beading? Yeesh! Although … can I get mine with vibrating beads? Just kidding. Changing the batteries would be a bitch and a half.

  4. They just put a little door in your scrotum.

  5. With rechargeable cells can you say “sony Battery recall” because one caught fire?

  6. I think you posted in the wrong thread. Either that or you are losing your mind. 🙂

  7. I still don’t get it.

  8. I get it. Batteries in scrotum… catch on fire… Sony recall.

    HAW! HAW! HAW! HAW! HAW!

Leave a Reply

