Bush’s Last Speech

This really shows how articulate the man is.

6 Responses to “Bush’s Last Speech”

  1. Hehehe! I’m gonna miss the constant stream of Bushisms pouring from this man’s mouth 😀

    And thanks for adding me to your blogroll, I shall return the favour 🙂

  2. Well, in my personal opinion that video summed things up fairly accurately. I just wish he’d been as clear and as straightforward when it actually counted for something.

  3. That’s Bush at his best.

  4. I am so totally not going to miss him, not his Bushisms, not his little jokes, nothing. He just needs to fade away.

  5. It’s taken soooo long for it to be time for him to leave.

  6. MaryJane Hopper Says:

    I’m so happy that we don’t have to listen to Bush murdering the King’s english!

Leave a Reply

