Incredible Piercing!

This is probably photoshopped… but maybe… just maybe it’s real.

10 Responses to “Incredible Piercing!”

  1. Sunny-dee Says:

    why the fuck would you ever do that to your tounge? it is just straight out stupid..

  2. All self-mutilation is rage and despair directed inwards and that includes tattoos.

    One of the surprising features of all those tattoo shows that were trendy on TV for a year or so was a glimpse into the souls of both the artists and the customers.

    In my opinion they were all very, very sad and angry people and yes, none of them seemed too bright either.

  3. this i must say is one of the most disgusting things ive seen to date.
    why the hell would people do this to themselves.. do they think its cool or something.. imagine seeing your mum/grandma or anyone with this. TRUELY DISTURBING !

    These people must be complete illiterate, half-wits.. dont get me wrong they’re probably nice people. But i dont see how people can do this to themselves. Its self-mutilation.. they have issues.

  4. Not too bright? That is an understatement. I have a doctorate’s degree and I was a tattoo artist/body piercer. You would be surprised just how intelligent people are in that industry. As far as the rage directed inward, that is pure garbage. Some of us just like tattoos as artwork and wanted it permanently. Most of the tattoo artists I knew were in art class with me in high school. Do people go to far? Yes. And those of us that are professionals try to talk them out of certain procedures or even deny them the procedure. The cases like you may be thinking of is where someone wanted to do something cool no one else would do.

  5. Dr. Chad,

    No offence meant but I’m simply incapable of taking anything seriously, said by a Bible Baptist of The Burning Bush Sons Of Thunder Ministries.

    You might want to check your screws because I think maybe one or two of them have worked themselves loose.

  6. Idlemessiah Says:

    You know what. If it is real, then thats a wicked bit of surgery right there. Shame the monroe piercings are wonky really otherwise thats an awesome bit of work.

    And ‘All self-mutilation is rage and despair directed inwards and that includes tattoos. ‘ really?

    Well done Cinaedh for insulting me, my parents and half of society.

  7. Idlemessiah,

    Really, you think you’re a messiah, even in jest? Are you “a Bible Baptist of The Burning Bush Sons Of Thunder Ministries”?

    “Well done Cinaedh for insulting me, my parents and half of society.”

    You’re welcome. You left out:

    “In my opinion they were all very, very sad and angry people and yes, none of them seemed too bright either.”

    You’re welcome again, even if you didn’t mention that particular statement of opinion.

  8. Idlemessiah Says:

    Cinaedh,

    Yeah I left it out. Can’t remember why I didn’t launch at your whole post tho… I was drawing up some tattoo designs at the time and that statement narked me off enough to reply.
    But given that was over two months ago I’m gonna say sorry for snapping out. Seems a tad unfair on my part, you are entitled to an opinion like everyone else after all.

    Also I think it’s quite amusing that you associated me with these “Bible Baptist of The Burning Bush Sons Of Thunder Ministries”, whoever they are. Made me chuckle =)

  9. This is AWESOME 🙂 tattoos and piercings are a way of expression [ I haven’t read any of the drivel people are moaning about if they are]

  10. Hi admin do you need unlimited content for your page ?
    What if you could copy post from other blogs, make it unique and publish on your blog –
    i know the right tool for you, just search in google:
    loimqua’s article tool

Leave a Reply

